Deokdongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 덕동댁 [한국관광 품질인증] - Los alrededores - información de viajes Corea

Deokdongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 덕동댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

Deokdongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 덕동댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

0m    6497     2020-09-09

39, Gaesil 2-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

The Deokdongdaek House of the Gaesil Village Farming Association Corporation is an elegant hanok building with a grassy courtyard and a charming atmosphere. This ‘一’-shaped hanok consists of two rooms – the Maesil Room for 2 to 3 people, and the Juksil Room for 3 to 5 people. Each room is decorated with refined hanji wallpaper (Hanji is a traditional Korean paper handmade from the mulberry tree) and equipped with a range of amenities including TV, fridge, air-conditioner, Internet, and toiletries. The Juksil Room is also equipped with cooking facilities, and guests can have a BBQ party in the large courtyard. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Hadongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 하동댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

Hadongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 하동댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

35.77803049283849m    675     2021-04-05

45, Gaesil 2-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022, +82-10-3207-4022

The village of Gaesil is known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan. It was established by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar and the founder of the Yeongnam Sarim faction during the mid-Joseon period. Boasting over 300 years of tradition, the village is home to sixty households as well as a number of cultural heritages including the head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62), Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage material No. 111), which is the old village school, and the printing woodblocks for a collection of literary works including Yijonrok (a book about the life and achievements of Kim’s father Kim Suk-ja) written by Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 175). The residents have renovated the village’s earthen walls and hanok houses into a current hanok village, and also run various hands-on experience programs including a hanok stay, a farm product cultivation program, and traditional etiquette and games, thereby offering urban travelers an opportunity to experience a truly rural lifestyle. The Hadongdaek House has two traditional Korean-style guestrooms. The Maesil room is equipped with a kitchen and a bathroom, while guests who stay in the Juksil should use the communal bathroom and kitchen outside the room. The well-kept garden harmonizes perfectly with the cozy hanok.

The House of Soccer kkumnamu (Future Soccer Player) [Korea Quality] / 축구꿈나무집 [한국관광 품질인증]

The House of Soccer kkumnamu (Future Soccer Player) [Korea Quality] / 축구꿈나무집 [한국관광 품질인증]

100.73462631097951m    7019     2020-09-09

32, Gaesil 1-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

The House of Soccer kkumnamu (The House of Future Soccer Player) of the Gaesil Village Farming Association Corporation is a hanok-style accommodation complete with a grassy field and a courtyard filled with well-kept flowerpots, creating a serene atmosphere around the hanok. The house has two Korean-style rooms with a capacity of two to four people. The Nansil room also has a kitchen. This cozy hanok is equipped with modern facilities for guests’ comfort and convenience, as well as the full range of amenities including TV, fridge, air-conditioner, toiletries, and table. Guests are permitted to hold a BBQ outside provided that they supply the charcoal themselves. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Seokjeongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 개실마을영농조합법인 석정댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

Seokjeongdaek House [Korea Quality] / 개실마을영농조합법인 석정댁 [한국관광 품질인증]

102.85433427469242m    5989     2020-09-09

6, Gaesil 2-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

The Seokjeongdaek House in the village of Gaesil is rented out in its entirety to allow guests to enjoy their stay completely undisturbed. Upon entering the large gate situated between the low walls, guests will discover a spacious courtyard and a fine wooden hanok. This large hanok consists of two rooms, a living room and a kitchen, and can accommodate 8 to 10 people. Each room is equipped with various amenities including TV, fridge, Internet, and air-conditioning. Guests can cook using the cooking equipment in the kitchen and hold a BBQ party in the courtyard. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Aldea Gaesil (개실마을)

Aldea Gaesil (개실마을)

107.52125143173576m    23877     2022-05-10

Gaesil 1-gil 29, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do

La aldea Gaesil está situada en Gyeongsangbuk-do, enfrente del pico Jeopmubong, con forma de mariposa. Hay muchas leyendas sobre protocolo coreano que proceden de este lugar. Una de ellas hace mención a una familia en la que los hijos han apoyado siempre a sus padres durante 5 generaciones. Cuando la madre enfermó, un faisán voló hasta la cocina. En invierno, una carpa saltó del estanque. Por esta leyenda, el pueblo también ha sido llamado "Ingeobaemi". Al contrario que otros pueblos, los descendientes de la aldea Gaesil han mantenido sus tradiciones, como el protocolo y la devoción a los padres, que se puede experimentar durante la estancia en la aldea.

Lang Studio [Korea Quality] / 랑 스튜디오 [한국관광 품질인증]

Lang Studio [Korea Quality] / 랑 스튜디오 [한국관광 품질인증]

112.31578100753946m    4442     2019-12-05

37, Gaesil 1-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

The Lang House of the Gaesil Village Farming Association Corporation is a hanok style of accommodation that has one spacious guestroom consisting of a bedroom, kitchen and bathroom, with a capacity of 4 to 6 people. This tile-roofed hanok with a wooden door and white walls is fully equipped with all the modern amenities including TV, fridge, air-conditioner, toiletries, Internet, cable and so on. Guests can cook with the cooking utensils provided in the kitchen and hold a BBQ party outdoors. However, the guests are expected to supply the charcoal themselves. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Ungidaek House [Korea Quality] / 개실마을영농조합법인(웅기댁) [한국관광 품질인증]

Ungidaek House [Korea Quality] / 개실마을영농조합법인(웅기댁) [한국관광 품질인증]

142.13660149656374m    5951     2020-09-09

32, Gaesil 1-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

Ungidaek House of the Gaesil Village Farming Association Corporation is distinctive for its red clay exterior. This cozy hanok comprises two rooms: Juksil, which accommodates 6 people, and Maesil, which is suitable for 4 people. Each room is decorated with white wallpaper and a red clay floor sheet, and is equipped with TV, air-conditioner, toiletries, hairdryer, table, and other amenities. Each room has an ensuite bathroom and cooking equipment. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Yeonpung Gotaek (the Old House of Munchung) [Korea Quality] / 연풍고택/문충고가 [한국관광 품질인증]

Yeonpung Gotaek (the Old House of Munchung) [Korea Quality] / 연풍고택/문충고가 [한국관광 품질인증]

150.7166210506944m    7064     2020-09-09

44, Gaesil 1-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

Located in the village of Gaesil in Hapga-ri, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do, the Old House of Yeonpung is an historic 150-year-old house, and was formerly the anchae (the inner house) among the four structures built by the current owners’ ancestor, who served as the governor of Yeonpung-hyeon, Goesan-gun, Chungcheongbuk-do. The house was restored after being bombed during the Korean War, and is currently is used to accommodate visitors or for village events. The Old House of Yeonpung is situated behind Hwasanjae Pass, which is the traditional wedding experience site of Gaesil village. It is considered a propitious site according to geomantic theory as there is a bamboo forest to its rear. During restoration work in 2010, the large anchae, which covered about 2,644m2, was renovated into a modern structure with four rooms. In particular, the Juksil and Maesil rooms are very large, making them ideal for families and groups. A separate building with a large courtyard and a BBQ facility is available for guests who want to cook or have a barbecue. The charming courtyard comprises a well, a bench, and various flower trees. Known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan, Gaesil Village was founded by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar of the early Joseon period who died during the Literati Purge of 1498. The head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62) and Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage Material No. 111), the old village school, are also situated in the village. In addition, the nearby Daegaya Museum displays the writing accessories of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 209). The village is also known as Gaehwasil, meaning “a beautiful valley with blooming flowers” as it is surrounded by a flower-covered mountain called Mt. Hwagaesan, a 350-year-old bamboo forest, and Jeopmubong Peak, which is said to resemble a fluttering butterfly. Over 80% of the village houses are traditional hanok buildings nestled amid a cozy environment. During the Campaign to Create Beautiful Communities conducted in 2001 and the Farm Experience Village Development Project in 2005, the village’s hanok were renovated or entirely rebuilt, earthen-stone walls were built, walking paths created, and refined landscaping works carried out, establishing the village in its current form. Furthermore, a village shelter, experience center, Internet café, and other facilities were built for the convenience of residents and visitors alike. In recognition of the villager’ efforts to revitalize their community, Gaesil was awarded the presidential citation at the Korea Rural Village Awards in 2011. Designated as a NongHyup’s Farm Stay Village in 2003, Gaesil operates a wide variety of hands-on experience programs relating to nature, agriculture, and local traditions, such as collecting sweet potatoes and rice planting; Korean traditional etiquette and tea ceremony; kite making and straw handicrafts; traditional food experiences such as yeot (Korean hard taffy) and yugwa (deep-fried sweet rice cakes); traditional games such as riding on a swing and neolttwigi (Korean see-saw); as well as loach fishing, ice sledding and so on. Gaesil Village, a representative farm stay village that “blooms” in every season, attracts around 50-60,000 visitors every year.

Chuwoojae House [Korea Quality] / 추우재 [한국관광 품질인증]

Chuwoojae House [Korea Quality] / 추우재 [한국관광 품질인증]

213.3467533286862m    594     2021-04-05

20-1, Gaesil 2-gil, Ssangnim-myeon, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-956-4022 / +82-10-3207-4022

The village of Gaesil is known as the village of the Seonsan Kim clan. It was established by the descendants of Kim Jong-jik (pen-name: Jeompiljae, 1431-1492), a leading Korean Neo-Confucian scholar and the founder of the Yeongnam Sarim faction during the mid-Joseon period. Boasting over 300 years of tradition, the village is home to sixty households as well as a number of cultural heritages including the head house of Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Folk Material No. 62), Doyeonjae (Provincial Cultural Heritage material No. 111), which is the old village school, and the printing woodblocks for a collection of literary works including Yijonrok (a book about the life and achievements of Kim’s father Kim Suk-ja) written by Kim Jong-jik (Provincial Tangible Cultural Heritage No. 175). The residents have renovated the village’s earthen walls and hanok houses into a current hanok village, and also run various hands-on experience programs including a hanok stay, a farm product cultivation program, and traditional etiquette and games, thereby offering urban travelers an opportunity to experience a truly rural lifestyle. Chuwoojae House, situated in the heart of the village of Gaesil, has two buildings that are available for rent including the bonchae, which is a single-family house, and the sarangchae, which is a detached building). All guestrooms are equipped with a bathroom and cooking facilities. In particular, the bonchae is heated with a furnace. Guests can use the village public parking lot, but there is also a separate parking lot not far from the house.

Complejo Temático de la Historia de Daegaya (대가야 역사테마관광지)

Complejo Temático de la Historia de Daegaya (대가야 역사테마관광지)

6.5 Km    24563     2021-12-10

Daegaya-ro 1216, Daegaya-eup, Goryeong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
+82-54-950-7005

Este es un parque temático que enseña sobre la cultura y la historia de la cultura del antiguo reino de Daegaya, utilizando tecnología de punta. Además, hay espacios verdes que ofrecen un rico descanso a los visitantes.